MSH 2020 Committee

(& Payment)
Hotel BookingSponsorsContactAbout Malaysia

Organising Chairman
Prof Dr Bee Ping Chong

Scientific Chairman
Prof Dr Gan Gin Gin
Prof Dr Hany Ariffin
Associate Prof Dr Hemalatha Shanmugan

Associate Prof Dr Leong Chooi Fun
Associate Prof Dr Veera Seekaran
Dr Henning Loo Cheng Kien
Dr Norashikin Saidon
Dr Gan Ee Leng
Sister Yusmanatul Airah bt Yusof

Abstract reviewers
Prof Dr S Fadilah S Abdul Wahid
Dr Goh Kim Yen
Dr Hemalatha Shanmugan
Associate Prof Dr Nurasyikin Yusof

Dr Alan Teh

Dr Jay Suriar

Event Secretary
Ms Elizabeth Thong



Be part of the Malaysian Society of Malaysia & connect with haematologists across the country and world.


A-3-02, Block A, Oasis Square,
Oasis Ara Damansara,
2 Jalan PJU 1A/7A,
Ara Damansara,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.

© Malaysian Society of Haematology. All rights reserved.
Designed by Choobub Creatives.