Welcome to all new members

Elizabeth Thong

The following have applied for membership and we are pleased that their application have been approved by the Council Members.

1] Dr. Koh Su-Yee - Med. Officer , Hospital Pulau Pinang

2] Dr. Wong Shu Ping - Pharmacist, Hospital Ampang KL

3] Dr Siti Zubaidah Mustapha - Pathologist, Hospital TAR, Klang

4] Dr. Thatcheiany A/P Kumariah - Pathologist, Hospital Kuala Lumpur

5] Dr. Frances Leow May Yan - Physician, Hospital Serdang, KL

6] Dr.Doreen Simpat - Hospital Queen Elizabeth, Sabah

7] Dr. Gilbert Wilfred - Medical Officer, UMMC, KL

8] Dr.Norasmidar Binti Abdul Aziz - Physician, Hospital Pulau Pinang

9] Dr. Azizan Bin Sharif - Physician, Hospital Sultanah Aminah, J.B.

10] Dr. Nur Adila Bt Anuar - UMMC, KL

11] Dr. Shahada Sobah Bt Abdul Hamid - Clinical Specialist, Hospital Ampang

12] Dr. Shasha Khairullah - UMMC, KL

13] Dr. Magendra Ramalingam - O&G Consultant, Hospital TAR, Klang

14] Dr. Nur Aini Sykirah Ahmad Shuyuti - Medical Officer, HUSM, Kubang Kerian, Kelantan

15] Dr. Fann Rui Yeat - Hospital Taiping

16] Dr. Tan Jenq Tzong - KKM - Hospital Ampang, K.L.


Be part of the Malaysian Society of Malaysia & connect with haematologists across the country and world.


A-3-02, Block A, Oasis Square,
Oasis Ara Damansara,
2 Jalan PJU 1A/7A,
Ara Damansara,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.

© Malaysian Society of Haematology. All rights reserved.
Designed by Choobub Creatives.